Beauty

What’s in my June Ipsy Glambag?!

I received my third Ispy Glambag last week so it’s time to show you all what I came inside this month! Also make sure to check out the my review for my May bag at the bottom of this post!

image

theBalm Cosmetics Meet Matt(e) Trimony Eyeshadow: Triple milled just sounds attractive, doesn’t it? It means this shadow is super fine, making it smooth and easy to blend. Ultra-matte color, perfect on your lids, in the crease or as a transition shade, and velvety texture that’s as soft as it is stunning. Retails for $42.00

Delectable by Cake Beauty Everything Balm: The only balm you’ll ever need in life. Moisturizes skin, repairs cuticles, seals split ends, brightens dark circles and more. It literally does it all, from lips to fingertips.Nourishes and moisturizes wherever it goes, wonderfully rich—without feeling greasy, and it absorbs quickly on skin and hair.

Crown Brush 3 Tone Bronzer: The best things come in three’s. Bronze, blush and highlight your way to a summer glow that goes the distance. Bonus? Blend together for a fourth fun shade. A bronzer, blush and highlighter—all in one petite palette. Subtle shimmer that’s perfect for day or night. Mix them up or leave them alone. Create as many looks as you like.

Formula X Nail Polish in Wingwoman: Lady in red. Dip into the perfect scarlet shade for summer. High on the shine factor and made to go the distance. Enriched with ShineXcel™—a luminescent ingredient that makes the red color pop, long-lasting, incredibly saturated color leaves us swooning, no parabens, sulfates or phthalates. Retails for $10.50

Be A Bombshell Cosmetics Pout Potion: Lipgloss should smell awesome (your lips are right under your nose after all). This one has the addictive scent of a piña colada enjoyed poolside with a full color shine perfect for day or night. Retails for $14.00

That’s all I received in my June Glambag! Some of the things I couldn’t find on their websites so I’m a little disappointed about that. But anyways, be sure to check back next month to see what I thought about all this stuff!

May Ipsy Glambag Review:

If you missed my May Ipsy post, you can check it out here 🙂

Pacifica Natural Mineral Coconut Eye Shadow Trio: These are such pretty colors, I really do like them..they’re great for everyday use. The only thing that kind of sucks about them is they are not super pigmented.

GLAMGLOW Supermud Clearing Treatment: Love this product, I mentioned it in my May Favorites so if you want to know what I think about it, check out that post!

NoTS 28Remedy Acne Pore Deep Cleanser: This felt really nice while washing my face but my skin didn’t feel very nice afterwards. It had that tight, uncomfortable kind of feeling.

Hikari Cosmetics Shimmer Bronzer: Also mentioned this in my May Favorites post, so check it out to see what I think about this!

Vera Mona Eye Smudger Brush: Great brush, especially for the price! Perfect for smoking out the lower lash line.

Overall I loved this glambag! I got use out of all the products and two of them are now apart of my favorites! So far I definitely think Ipsy is worth $10 a month especially because almost everything you receive you get an online discount code for the products! If you want to sign up just click here 🙂

Thank you so much for reading!

One thought on “What’s in my June Ipsy Glambag?!

Leave a Reply

