Beauty

Another Ulta Haul!

Last week I received an email from Ulta giving me another 20% off coupon! So of course I headed straight online and started putting everything in my cart. And surprisingly enough nothing I actually ended up purchasing was in my cart..I went to Ulta yesterday and browsed some items I thought I had wanted and apparently found some I didn’t know I wanted! Long story short, either the stuff I wanted wasn’t in stock or it wasn’t as great as I had hoped. So here’s what I picked up instead!

img_6007

GRAV3YARDGIRL Swamp Queen Eye & Cheek Palette//Lorac Unzipped GOLD Eyeshadow Palette//L’Oreal Infalliable Pro-Glow Foundation//Ardell Studio Effects Wispies//Eylure Luxe Faux Mink Glided Lashes//

I did end up playing around with the palettes yesterday and I might honestly return the Lorac one. It’s packaging is not that great and the shadows were messy and all over the place before I even put my finger in them. I’m not super impressed but I’m gonna play with it one more time and then decide, so I’ll let you guys know. On the other hand the Tarte palette is amazing! I used this on a look today and I love it, I can’t wait to play around with it more. After loving the L’Oreal Infalliable Matte foundation, I really wanted to try the pro-glow but couldn’t find it anywhere..until yesterday! There were two tubes of it left so I grabbed the darker one, which matches my self tan pretty well but I might go back and snag the other shade as well before it’s gone! And of course it wouldn’t be an Ulta haul of mine without some new lashes. I decided to try these ones from Eylure because they looked beautiful, I tried them out yesterday and I have to say they are very easy to apply and feel light weight on your eyes! Last but not least I can’t leave the store without at least one pair of Ardell Wispies!

I’ll keep you guys updated on my thoughts about everything! Definitely look out for some make up looks using these things! If you got this coupon and bought some things let me know what you got! Thank you so much for reading! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Another Ulta Haul!

Leave a Reply

