Beauty · Style

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Wishlist

As you may or may not know, every year Nordstrom has an anniversary that features new fall items that are discounted for a limited amount of time and after that time they go back to full price! If you are a Nordstrom card owner you get earlier access that started a week or so ago..but if you’re like me you just get to preview the stuff and hope it’s not sold out by the time you get to it, which is this Friday, July 22! I’ve never been super into this sale but this year I’ve seen some things that I may want. So I decided to put a post together about things I have my eye on or think would be a good purchase! So lets get started!

nordnord2

  1. Kate Spade New York ‘Spencer Court’ Leather Phone Wrislet
  2. Adidas ‘Superstar’ Sneaker
  3. Halogen ‘Bar’ Leather Flap Card Case
  4. Sole Society ‘Ellie’ Backpack
  5. NARS ‘Nordstrom’s Best’ Cheek Palette
  6. GLAMGLOW ‘Glamazing SUPERMUD’ Set
  7. Beautyblender ‘Beauty’s Best Friend’ Set

Those are the items I may spend my money on this year! Let me know if you have gotten anything or if you do on Friday! I’ll keep you guys updated on what I decide to purchase as well! Thank you so much for reading! Happy shopping 🙂

Leave a Reply

